After a year of huge success in 2015 for the team, including 5 World Championship titles, we are pleased to introduce the 2016 line up. It is a team of champions gathered by Team Captain Shaikh Nasser Bin Hamad Al Khalifa who will again race with the team around the globe.

Caroline Steffen | Jodie Swallow | Daniela Ryf | Sara Gross | Jan Frodeno | Terenzo Bozzone | Sam Appleton | Javier Gomez | David Plese | Fredrik Croneborg | Ben Hoffman | Brent McMahon | James Cunnama

Expect to see the team in force this year at the Triple Crown series, the 70.3 and Ironman World Championships, and the Olympics. Ironman 70.3 Dubai was the first race of the Nasser Hamad Triple Crown Series which Jan Frodeno and Daniela Ryf took out putting them in contention for the million dollar bonus.